Reviews

At Bill’s Quality Auto Care, we take pride in being rated as one of Simi Valley’s top auto repair shops. Read our reviews below to see what your friends and neighbors have to say about their experience with us.

Leave a Review

Thomas Owen

09/22/2018

Thank you for you professional and great service. and the advice on fixing the problem.

Paul/Tina Fitzpatrick

08/04/2018

Five stars

Mike Mccauley

08/03/2018

As always, professional, timely service.

Ken Anderson

08/02/2018

Simply excellent! Very professional, fair an fast! We will be taking all of our vehicles to Bill?s.

Elmer Wolf

07/31/2018

Great people! Professional & knowledgeable!

Lyle Trapani

07/29/2018

It’s always a pleasure to do business at Bill’s. Everyone is always polite, helpful, and professional. Joe has been my service adviser and excellent to do business with. Thanks again for the great service.

Ken Miller

07/27/2018

Providing the best of service, advising on what you need, and don’t need.

Ann Williams

07/26/2018

Great service,

Tom Lange

07/25/2018

First impressions mean a lot, however, follow up impressions mean even more.

Bob Knorr

07/24/2018

Well taken care of

Robert Shultz

07/24/2018

Bill’s has always delivered excellent service and results. Probably not the least expensive in town, but the most thorough, honest and competent by far. They stand behind their work as well.

Nathan Overbeek

07/22/2018

We are so Blessed to have a fantastically talented, caring, and ethical Auto Care Center near ya in Simi Valley. Having met Alex and Jill, my wife and I are already comforted knowing our vehicles will be well taken care of for a very long time!

Marilyn Whitmore

07/18/2018

I felt very secure knowing my car was in good hands.
Everyone, from office staff to mechanics, was a professional.
Joe found the problem, and fixed it.

Kat M

07/17/2018

Good reliable auto shop, doesn’t push for unneeded repairs, gives explainations with a written report on recommended repairs.
Stars removed due to high individual evaluation / inspection charges that should be absorbed into the initial inspection fee, but are charged as individual inspections.

Aaron Maas, David

07/13/2018

Appreciate the honesty and helpfulness of this establishment.

Bruce Wallick

07/11/2018

I can always count on this shop for quick, high-quality work on my cars.

Matt Overin

07/11/2018

Great experience at Bill’s as always. Friendly and fast service. Gotta love the candy bar too.

Judy Galvin

07/11/2018

I was able to get a next day appointment. The staff are all very courteous and efficient. A shuttle car was available immediately and when I needed a return ride a car was sent right away. I was informed of needed repairs and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

Willow Lee

07/10/2018

Great Service..
Alex is always so helpful and make sure you the customer is taken care of.
Would recommend them to all my family and friends.
Thanks to everyone at Bill’s Automotive for the Great Service.

Steve/Cynthia White

07/09/2018

This is the only repair shop that I have ever recommended to my friends and family.
They may not be the absolute cheapest repair shop, but I trust them to be fair and honest. (still much cheaper than the dealership!)
I know that the work is done right the first time by qualified technicians that know what they’re doing.
If you need the work done right without hassle, this is the place to go!

Karen Miller

07/08/2018

the shuttle service is great-nice touch. People are nice and work done is explained.

Gregg

07/08/2018

The crew at Bills is always thorough in their inspection of our vehicles. They tell it like it is with no pressure.

Frankie D.

07/06/2018

~Great service from the time I walked in the door(My very first time here). I was greeted with respect as if I’d been coming here for years. I went in to have my car serviced for a smog check. I was in and out before I could say ‘Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious’ haha, just kidding it only took less than 40mins to service my car (car in decent shape). Another great part of the service was I didn’t have to go to the DMV with the long line wait and waste a good portion of my day waiting to register in smog check, Bill’s Auto shop programmed that all in for me. One less step you’ll have to do. Top it off, I was given a $5.00 coupon off my next service (every little bit helps). All in all definitely worth a 5-star rating, because they gave 5-star service. I hope this review helps. Have a nice day.

Hiro Murakami

07/06/2018

Great job

Armando Vasquez

07/06/2018

Impressive. Ethically responsible and informative. Ran diagnostics test to rule out a highly probable concern and was forthcoming about the results. They didn’t try to gouge me for more money to run additional test that were not needed. Leaving the shops feeling assured that the vehicle you rely in to get your son back and forth from CALSTATE LA daily is running properly is priceless. Thanks Joe and Gill.

Digby & Brenda Sharpe

07/04/2018

VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HONEST STAFF. I TAKE ALL MY CARS HERE

Rob Searcy

06/26/2018

Outstanding Service !!!!

Travis Mathias

06/24/2018

Bill’s identified the issue and fixed my car in under 5 hours. They were amazing, service was such a great price and I feel whole again with my car. Thank you!

Lisa Ellison

06/23/2018

Thank you for your wonderful service.
I am so impressed by how clean your facility is presented.
Thank you again,
Lisa

Jeff / Annie Goldberg

06/22/2018

I have been going to Bill’s Auto Care for many years now. Alex and Joe both are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I always get good service and straight forward explanations. My wife feels comfortable going in by herself knowing they will be honest.

Rick Hermelin

06/17/2018

Thank you for prompt and efficient service. Even thought it turned out to be ‘only’ a blown fuse I know it could have been much worse. Your staff were very kind and friendly.

Janet Timmons

06/13/2018

Always friendly and excellent service.

Helen Sutton

06/11/2018

Their shop and waiting room are clean. Joe showed me the parts replaced without me asking to see them. It was just a little pricey for the first visit to try and break away from the dealership.

James Veenstra

06/10/2018

Alex and his crew were very nice and professional. Felt like business the way it was done in the old days but in a clean and modern setting. Two thumbs up!

Rosita Yap

06/08/2018

Except for failed booking of appointment by front desk lady – a day earlier, we were squeezed in for the day work by courteous auto professionals. The long wait didn’t matter anymore, as we were drove to our choice place and picked up after car inspection was done, and there was not a charge at all for the thorough check.

David Samantha Ellis

06/02/2018

Highly recommend…great service and a friendly staff!

Darrell Emma Swaine

05/31/2018

Always great service

Garry Coates

05/31/2018

The best technician I have ever known…. Mr. Donnie Horton.

Tonja Mundwiller

05/30/2018

Always professional, knowledgeable, reasonably priced, same day service each time, trustworthy. Thank you

Joe/Joanne Erwin

05/26/2018

THANK YOU ALEX…..YOU ARE THE BEST….YOU SAVED US
BIG JOE

Ray Martinez

05/25/2018

My car runs better than ever!

Kiet Bui

05/23/2018

Great service!

David Raymer

05/23/2018

Bill’s Quality Auto Care is top notch!

Bill/Jennifer Hutton

05/22/2018

Great service, everything taken care of on time.

Cortez Espinoza

05/20/2018

Great service and weren?t pushy about service.

Joyce Goodwin

05/20/2018

Awesome service. Been going to Bill’s for several years and they have always done wonderful work. Only repair shop I will use. Love you guys

Anonymous

05/20/2018

First time at Bill’s and excellent service at a fair price. I will be back when my car needs to be serviced again. Thanks Bill’s quality auto

Donald Decker

05/18/2018

I always feel like Alex and his team here at Bills have my cars best interests at heart. They explain things clearly and provide me with recommended manufacturer guidelines for preventative maintainance. Will continue to bring my car here for the future!

Hsu, David Hsu

05/17/2018

Friendly staff and good service.

Fred Ranieri

05/17/2018

Always the best service and pricing available for our vehicles. Bill, Alex & Joe go out there way to provide a level of service that is superior to there competition. They understand the value of service and how important it is to the consumer to have an Automotive repair shop that puts the customer first!


 

Schedule your appointment online!