Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Alex G. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Perfect. Found the problem no one else could find. Professional, friendly."
5 star rating
Max P. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service alway treated well every time I go in."
5 star rating
Eileen D. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"I was a mess when I came into your shop . I was so worried about the cost .......But so suprising when I got my bill. Alex explained everything too me . I picked up my car there it was all fixed !!! So happy I went there. Any more problems with my car Bill's will be the one I call ! Thank you so very much for customer service and making me smile when I left ! Eileen Dyck"
5 star rating
Robert V. from Chatsworth, CA on 5/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I was informed of the problem with my car which was taken care of and advised of other service it would need in the future. I will be returning for the additional service to be done."
5 star rating
Barbara F. from Ventura, CA on 5/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Thank you"
4 star rating
Jeff H. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for the expidited service Car is operating like it should"
5 star rating
Jodi S. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Bill's gives the most detailed report of your vehicle, they happy to answer any question, basically I feel like they treat me like family."
5 star rating
John S. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"The best!"
5 star rating
Mitch W. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service clean shop staff was incredible"
5 star rating
Stephanie G. from Chatsworth, CA on 5/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Just simply a great mechanic...great service and very helpful and friendly"
5 star rating
Noel Chesnut, Noel & T. from Moorpark, CA on 5/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Jim L. from Moorpark, CA on 5/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"If you are looking for a professional car repair organization that performs quality work, look no further than Bill's. I have been taking my cars to Bill's for repairs and service for years. They are courteous, prompt, competent and trustworthy. I highly recommend Bill's Quality Auto for your car/truck service needs."
5 star rating
Mark/luene W. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I believe the business is run with integrity and the work is always top notch."
5 star rating
Michael Z. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic"
5 star rating
Antal, Andy & D. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Bill's Quality Auto Care is exactly as the name says: Quality service at an affordable price every time. Thank you for trustworthy service."
5 star rating
Rob S. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Perfection as always."
5 star rating
Bird Dog Landscape & I. from SimiValley, CA on 5/10/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"It is a huge blessing knowing I have a place I can go to get quality work at a fair price on my vehicles. Having mechanical abilities myself, I was always wary of repair shops trying to sell unnecessary work and or shady practices. There is none of that here at Bill’s. Thank you Alex and Bill! Chris Shreenan-Bird Dog Landscape and Irrigation Inc."
5 star rating
Lori W. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Bill’s Quality Auto Care is always conscientious and thorough. They always give a full explanation of their findings regarding the issues with your car. They also give you a range of options in terms of plan. This helps financially, especially with a AAA discount."
5 star rating
Michael S. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/8/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Honest, dependable, affordable. Best words to describe the quality of business at Bill's. Don't hate the candy bars they give after each visit either! Mike & Lettie Santiago"
5 star rating
Dan G. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/6/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable quality care."
5 star rating
Lori D. from Simi Valley, CA on 5/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always the best service from all the guys at Bills!!! Thanks so much!!!! Special shout out for taking care of your crazy customers who leave their wallets in the waiting room and keeping it safe for them! You always go above and beyond and it is always nice to feel completely at ease taking your cars to people you can trust!!"
5 star rating
John P. from Simi Valley, CA on 4/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and clean , not just the lobby but the shop too. They explain in detail and update on email and text messages of how the repairs are you going with your vehicle. I'm very satisfied with the repairs that were done on my 06 Expedition."
5 star rating
Bruce W. from Simi Valley, CA on 4/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always quality service!"
5 star rating
Mike S. from Thousand Oaks, CA on 4/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Bills has been able to solve problems other mechanics haven’t. They are go above and beyond to solve the trickiest and most mysterious problems, are honest and trustworthy and really nice people! Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Gary/diane W. from Simi Valley, CA on 4/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"The best in our. Valley!"
5 star rating
Alex E. from Simi Valley, CA on 4/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever, Adam even answered my call from his home after 6pm on a Sunday. Alex is also deals fairly and assists with any questions or warranty issues 😎"
5 star rating
William B. from Simi Valley, CA on 4/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The best service I have received on my car at an affordable price."
5 star rating
Mike/espe/josh S. from Simi Valley, CA on 4/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Our family, including our adult children, have been going to Bill’s for more than 20 years. Their quality of work and expediency has been consistent and commendable. We trust their advice and appreciate their efforts to help us understand the auto problems on each of our cars. We all feel we’re in good hands and know we’re safe on the road."
5 star rating
Vicki H. from Newbury Park, CA on 4/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Great guys. Good work."
5 star rating
Robert C. from Simi Valley, CA on 4/15/2020 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Always quality serve that is why we always come back"
5 star rating
Shelby C. from Simi Valley, CA on 4/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Big thanks to Bill, Alex and the crew for helping me out today."
5 star rating
Jim L. from Moorpark, CA on 4/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Bill's is a professional, courteous, up to date car service operation. On top of that they are a AAA recommended repair facility. I have been going to Bill's service center for years and I cannot recommend it highly enough."
5 star rating
Lina S. from Camarillo, CA on 4/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Jaguar and their testimonial is:
"Glad to be long time customers! Never disappointed In service or work. Great customer service 😊"
5 star rating
Lambert, Robert L. from Simi Valley, CA on 3/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have confidence that I am being treated fairly and the workmanship is great."
5 star rating
Lance/sharon/ariana R. from Simi Valley, CA on 3/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast, professional and knowledgeable Shop and repairs. My A/C now works perfectly again. Many thanks and, I'll be back soon !"
5 star rating
Bill's Quality Auto C. from Simi Valley, CA on 3/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The Best in town!"
5 star rating
Vicki H. from Newbury Park, CA on 3/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Love Alex."
5 star rating
Saidy M. from Northridge, CA on 3/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they have the best Customer service I have ever seen. Everyone from the managers sitting behind the desk to the driver that drops me off at work . The place is always clean which I appreciate and they do excellent work on my Mercedes! No BS, no sale pressure to get more work done just straight forward and honest. I would not go to anyone else!"
5 star rating
Bill's Quality Auto C. from Simi Valley, CA on 3/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They’re the BEST!"
5 star rating
Albert R. from Simi Valley, CA on 3/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"At Bill’s Quality Auto your automobile will be repaired correctly the first time."
5 star rating
Marty V. from Granada Hills, CA on 3/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"That Bill's auto care stands behind their repairs. Also Alex kept me informed and up to date with our needs, everyone I've dealt with was polite, I would definitely recommend your business.Thanks again."
5 star rating
Alan B. from Moorpark, CA on 3/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service. Quality repair and maintenance for your vehicle."
5 star rating
Joe G. from Simi Valley, CA on 3/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Best Service and advice. pleasant people on staff"
5 star rating
Tim H. from Simi Valley, CA on 3/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Good troubleshooting and quality repairs"
5 star rating
Jenna M. from Simi Valley, CA on 3/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! Very friendly and very knowledgeable! The service to my car was top rate! I would recommend them to friends and family!"
5 star rating
Greg R. from Simi Valley, CA on 3/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Freightliner and their testimonial is:
"Got me in quickly. Diagnosed and fixed the problem on schedule and on estimate. Did the job right on my 40 foot DP motorhome air conditioner."
5 star rating
Dee M. from Simi Valley, CA on 3/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"As always, (after almost 20 years now) the service is exceptional. The loaner car is a godsend for a working person. Not the cheapest place in town, but you get what you pay for.... great service, quality parts and even a Hershey bar to enjoy on your way out!"
5 star rating
Dan Brianne P. from Moorpark, CA on 3/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Accurate diagnosis, courteous helpful office staff, timely repairs, great customer communications, and a nice clean shop and waiting area. Serpentine belt failed in Simi, limped in on battery reserve around 4:30PM, quickly diagnosed, parts ordered, and 8:30AM next day received call indicating car was ready for pick up. Thank you Alex and your great crew!"
5 star rating
Bird Dog Landscape & I. from SimiValley, CA on 3/5/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"I have been a do it yourselfer mechanic since I first drove as a teenager. Brakes, oil, clutch, carburetor rebuilds, I would do. All my years in the towns I lived, I was always very apprehensive about using mechanics. I run my own business and it is tough to make time to do some of those things that I actually enjoy. Also, a lot of the work requires a higher skill set than that I have of course. I have taken at least 4 different vehicles over 10 yrs to Bills Auto and I have never been disappointed or felt overcharged. They resolve the issue, in a timely manner, and have earned my with quality repairs at fair pricing. I am grateful they here in Simi. They are my pro. mechanic."
5 star rating
Roger Allie S. from Simi Valley, CA on 3/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Best Service Ever!"
5 star rating
Nancy from Simi Valley, CA on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Bill's is the best place to take your car for servicing."
5 star rating
Joseph/beverly L. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever!!!"
5 star rating
Joanna J. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/27/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good Service"
5 star rating
Wendy M. from Moorpark, CA on 2/24/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service and great people I really trust them with my car"
5 star rating
John G. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, work is always done right."
5 star rating
Criag S. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is nice to you and they seem to care about your need,s with your car"
5 star rating
Peter D. from Moorpark, CA on 2/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Couldn't be happier with the service at Bill's Quality Auto Care. Erica and the rest of Bill's staff were great."
5 star rating
Jeanie B. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This is a great place to take your car and you get help with any questions you have also."
5 star rating
Tommy T. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Email with pics of what’s being done, way better than any dealer and free chocolate at pick up. Enough said, five stars no doubt."
5 star rating
Ken A. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"The first thing I would say is having Alex run things is the smartest thing you have ever done Bill. His honesty and knowledge is a rare combo that one finds very rarely in this line of work, ie; I had thought the brakes in my motor home were shot and gave him permission to do the $750.00 repair, but when I went to pick it up I was informed the brakes were fine just needed a little adjustment, I would never had known the difference and because of that I now am a Bill's auto. fan from now on. HONESTY AND INTEGRITY WINS THE DAY."
5 star rating
Jim L. from Moorpark, CA on 2/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Bill's Quality Auto Care for over five years since I moved into the area. I have been very pleased with the quality of work and professional customer service at Bill's for both of my vehicles. I would highly recommend Bill's Quality Auto Care for your service needs."
5 star rating
William S. from Simi Valley, CA on 2/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"i highly recommend Bill’s Quality Auto Care. They are professional and efficient. I completely trust them with my car."
5 star rating
Robert from Simi Valley, CA on 2/4/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and from the phone, office, and techs."
5 star rating
Scott N. from Chandler, AZ on 1/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Bill's Quality Auto Care is top notch. They are friendly, reliable, trustworthy and do a great job. I was traveling from out of town when I developed transmission issues while on the freeway. Not knowing a mechanic in California, I looked up someone that was AAA Certified and had good reviews. I choose to stop at Bill's. Best decision ever. The moment I called, Erica was honestly concerned about my issues. She got me an appointment right away. Our service advisor, Alex, was waiting for us and got us right in. Alex kept us informed and our truck was ready and back on the road in a day. I could not be more happy with the team at Bill's."
5 star rating
Richard G. from Simi Valley, CA on 1/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Linda from Simi Valley, CA on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely return for any other repairs."
5 star rating
Daniel J B. from Simi Valley, CA on 1/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I have been to Bill's auto shop 3 times now, and I am very happy with their service. He is only a little cheaper then the dealers on particular jobs, but honest. Local dealers on both of my vehicles have tried to fix things that are not broke. Example: The dealer on my hybrid tried to replace the accessory battery for over $800.00. That was over 3 years ago, and it is still working fine. You will not have that problem at Bill's. Plus he gives customers free candy bars. They also answer your questions in as much detail as you want."
5 star rating
Andrew A. from Simi Valley, CA on 1/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"As always they respond with courtesy and do the job well."
5 star rating
Larry R. from Simi Valley, CA on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Immaculate shop, professional & technically competent sales manager."
5 star rating
Alan B. from Moorpark, CA on 1/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service and customer service. The work they do is timely, honest and the prices are fair. Their two year warranty on the work shows confidence that the repairs are done correctly."
5 star rating
Aaron M. from Simi Valley, CA on 1/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work done on my vehicle is very good, though sometimes when they are busy I feel like a number instead of a person or customer of Bills when I come talk at the front desk to whomever"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Simi Valley, CA on 12/30/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Fast and Quality work"
5 star rating
Steve L. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service"
5 star rating
R P. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the best customer service. From arrival the staff is friendly, on top of any issues with your vehicle, and very comparable pricing. Exceeding the dealer experience by far."
5 star rating
Nancy C. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/29/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there and see for yourself the good care they give"
5 star rating
Dee M. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I have been a satisfied customer for over 15 years. They are the most considerate auto repair folks I've ever done business with. They actually had their driver take me to work and pick me up when I was working in Simi, and even loaned me a car for a day when I was working in Thousand Oaks, while mine was being repaired, and helped me get a loan to cover the repair."
5 star rating
Danny L. from Rosemead, CA on 12/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer of Bills for 13 years. Not much else to say. Trust counts. Bills has my trust. Sad to see Joe left. Wish him the best."
5 star rating
Tim from Simi Valley, CA on 12/27/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good work. Experienced"
5 star rating
Todd from Simi Valley, CA on 12/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very nice, professional and a fair peice"
5 star rating
Andrew A. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality work and timely completion."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Was great work and quickly done at a great price"
5 star rating
Inocencia H. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"He’s a go to auto care."
5 star rating
Darrell K. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Just like the name Bill performs quality auto care with honest ,and professional work I'm glad I found them.And I will continue to use them for my car service and repair."
5 star rating
F. R. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Alex is a top notch professional."
5 star rating
Dan P. from Moorpark, CA on 12/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"My experience has been great! Consider Bill’s for your repair."
5 star rating
Lupe Garcia N. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service! No up selling. It’s great to know there are still genuine people in customer service. Definitely will recommend. Erica and Alex were awesome! Very helpful. Thank you"
5 star rating
Brad from Simi Valley, CA on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Completely trustworthy, 100% customer satisfaction oriented."
5 star rating
Randy N. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Responsive, informative, transparent, reasonable and friendly."
5 star rating
Anthonny R. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Great service.!Alex was very helpful,honest and explained what needs to be done in the vehicle."
5 star rating
A.j. R. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding quality and service."
5 star rating
Juan J D. from Simi Valley, CA on 12/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Gregory P. from Simi Valley, CA on 11/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Use them! They are a no nonsense business with fast and friendly service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Mike Z. from Simi Valley, CA on 11/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The best in town."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Simi Valley, CA on 11/21/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Quality work."
5 star rating
Steven B. from Thousand Oaks, CA on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They're very professional and I was impressed by their service."
5 star rating
Pat from Simi Valley, CA on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Bills Quality Auto Care provides Great Service. They are an Honest, trustworthy Company to do business with. Technicians are thorough and recommend repairs that should be done. The Staff is Friendly and very Profesional. I have recommended Bills to various friends and they are all extremely happy with service they have received."
5 star rating
Bobbie S. from Canyon Country, CA on 11/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
5 star rating
Willow L. from Simi Valley, CA on 11/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Would tell them it is the best care in town. Great Customer Service and always Friendly. Would recommend Bill's Quality Auto Care to all me Family and Friends."
5 star rating
Brittany C. from Simi Valley, CA on 11/10/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic! Very friendly and comfortable to talk with."
5 star rating
Judy G. from Simi Valley, CA on 11/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent care, knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Cathryn from Simi Valley, CA on 11/5/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them, for their professionalism, trustworthiness & friendly staff."
5 star rating
Fredrick F. from Simi Valley, CA on 11/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Best in town. Friendly staff,great prices."
5 star rating
Jim L. from Moorpark, CA on 10/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Bill's Quality Auto Care has been my choice for servicing my vehicles for the past 5 years. I have always received prompt and professional service each time I took my vehicle to Bill's. The fact that they are an AAA recommended repair facility was an instrumental factor in choosing Bill's for service. I highly recommend Bill's for your auto servicing needs."
5 star rating
Sid A. from Simi Valley, CA on 10/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Very clean and professional shop"
5 star rating
Zach L. from Simi Valley, CA on 10/28/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them that Bill's Quality Auto Care has to have angels working in their garage because my car runs like HEAVEN now. That sounds cheesy but it was seriously like night and day. Worth every penny!"
5 star rating
Lori from Simi Valley, CA on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. The staff always reviews the details of car maintenance work recommended and different options in terms of which actions are priority so that decisions can be made in terms of which maintenance actions to do now and which to do later so that its affordable."
5 star rating
Marilyn W. from Simi Valley, CA on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Bill's works well with the customers."
5 star rating
Ron C. from Simi Valley, CA on 10/15/2019 for an auto repair of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"You are the best, you guys make it very easy to get in and out, thank you!"
5 star rating
Marilyn W. from Simi Valley, CA on 10/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Bills is a very friendly shop. They are very knowledgeable, and professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Simi Valley, CA on 10/14/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I am a long-time customer of Bill's Quality Auto. They are trustworthy, provide great service at a fair price, provide printouts for all tests/work with photos. I highly recommend Bill's Quality to anyone."
5 star rating
K M. from Simi Valley, CA on 10/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Detailed, very nice and stand behind work"
5 star rating
Martha G. from Simi Valley, CA on 10/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would tell my friends to take their car to Bill's. Friendly staff, mechanics are great."
5 star rating
Terry from Simi Valley, CA on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Bill's QA spends the time to make sure the job is done right and they are not happy unless you are. Best in Simi for sure !"
5 star rating
Arlene Hope F. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/30/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job and are very honest"
5 star rating
Rene B. from Moorpark, CA on 9/25/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Clean repair bays , really nice and friendly service people , service mechanics know what they are doing."
5 star rating
Jim E. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with every aspect of the service. I would definitely recommend Bill's. They were incredibly nice, thorough, and informative. The educated me on things that I should keep an on and did a comprehensive job on the repairs they did."
5 star rating
Melanie from Simi Valley, CA on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"It’s nice to have a place to take our vehicles for repairs where we know we can trust them to be honest, accurate and do great work."
5 star rating
Jane S. from 93065, CA on 9/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"There is no better place to take your car!"
5 star rating
Gary from Simi Valley, CA on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a very reasonable price. Very personable staff it took very good care of my vehicle and myself"
5 star rating
Rubin S. from Moorpark, CA on 9/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly, and very timely."
5 star rating
Willow L. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They have Excellent Quality of work and Great Customer Service. I have recommended them to all my Family and Friends."
5 star rating
A.j. R. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Best shop in Ventura County!"
5 star rating
Gene B. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Although I haven't been in for a major repair yet, I was very pleased that I could get a minor repair and oil change done on the same day I called---allowing me to take advantage of an unexpected opening in my schedule. Alex had the parts ordered and the work scheduled well before I arrived. The car was ready early, which was really appreciated."
5 star rating
Gerald G. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Daivd G. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Bills Quality Auto Care was able to service my car on short notice and make repairs (new alternator) same day."
5 star rating
Ann D. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Top quality service and repairs. Wouldn't trust our cars with anyone else. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Both my sisters and I have been with Bill's Auto Service for years, wouldn't go anywhere else. Service is excellent, and always honest and fair priced.If needed they will drive you home, and pick you up when your repairs and/or tune up is done. Plus they always give you chocolate bars when you pick up your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Simi Valley, CA on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I will send them to Bill."
5 star rating
John S. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"The BEST of the BEST!"
5 star rating
Rubin S. from Moorpark, CA on 9/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Impressed with service, from setting appointment, to confirmation, to intake and return of my vehicle. While I have only had the vehicle back for a short, very impress with performance and quality."
5 star rating
Melanie G. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/4/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent! Friendly, helpful, respectful and seem to sincerely care about the people they serve."
5 star rating
Thomas H. from Simi Valley, CA on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great, as is the communication between the service writers and customer. All needed services are gone over before anything is done. Any questions are answered in a timely manner and explained in a easy to understand way."
5 star rating
Rene B. from Moorpark, CA on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Solid repair shop, clean and really good customer service."
5 star rating
George L. from Agoura Hills, CA on 8/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service and excellent crew. I come all the way over to Simi from Oak Park because I think I get the best service from the best auto repair shop that I know thanks again for all your good service ."
5 star rating
Mike P. from Simi Valley, CA on 8/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"Alex and his staff were extremely friendly. I will definitely go back for Future maintenance."
5 star rating
Lyle from Simi Valley, CA on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable and professional"
5 star rating
Sharon from Simi Valley, CA on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional customer service from start to finish. The repairs are top of the line and have warranty. My car always performs better."
5 star rating
Pat from Simi Valley, CA on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"I hghly recommend Bill's Quality Auto Care to all of my friends. The are very trustworthy in their repairs and recommendations for future service. Service Manager and Staff are very friendly and courteous. Technicians take great care of my 2009 Venza."
5 star rating
Jim. H. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"I searched all around Simi Valley for a reliable and good quality Auto care shop. Bill's quality is that shop! They have provided excellent service to 3 of my cars. They are very friendly, respectful, fast and treat each customer like they were family."
5 star rating
Lyle T. from Moorpark, CA on 7/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Bill's to anyone needing auto service. His staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional."
5 star rating
Rcotta from Simi Valley, CA on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"trustworthy!!"
5 star rating
Mike from Simi Valley, CA on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I have been been taking my car to Bill's for over 30 years and in that time they have always done the job right the first time, explained everything to me and charged a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Simi Valley, CA on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They will take care of your vehicle"
5 star rating
Rick from Simi Valley, CA on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I've already sent a friend there a year ago explaining the neat shop and good service."
5 star rating
Sherrie Ann D. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Top quality customer care and service.I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Michael from Simi Valley, CA on 7/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job"
5 star rating
Evangeline L. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"You can pay for service anywhere - but you can’t buy reliability and peace of mind as you drive away . Trust . It’s an important element in driving your car . That the people who serviced your car did an excellent job . Only at Bill’s Auto. 🏆🏆🏆"
5 star rating
Lynne L. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Alex explained in detail what my vehicle needed and what service was provided. I am very pleased with Bill's and so glad that I decided to go there. As a single lady it's good to know you have a shop that will not take advantage of you."
5 star rating
Vernon R. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful. They do good work."
5 star rating
Jenny L. from Thousand Oaks, CA on 7/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I have to say I was not thrilled that I had to have my car towed for yet another expensive repair. Im a AAA member so it made sense for me to select a service repair that they recommend. I somewhat expected to be taken advantage of as I'm a bit ignorant to all that applies to a Car engine and what makes it run. My experience here was nothing short of professional five star treatment. I've decided as long as I live in this area , this place is my only place to go. Technology has brought the automotive repair industry standard into a new era. And leaves no doubt in my mind that I am receiving honest information regarding my cars condition , diagnosis and what needs to be done at a fair and honest price. The proof is in the pudding... All printed out and or emailed explained by a knowledgeable professional and backed up with a photo that points out the problem! No second opinion needed... I received a work order to be authorized and it contained a breakdown of the cost. So just out of curiosity...I googled the service, year, make and model...and the bottom line was within chump change of my bottom dollar! I'm a believer! Thanks guys👍"
5 star rating
Patricia D. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, and honest. And the mechanics know their jobs very well. I loved Laura from the first time I met her."
5 star rating
Dan M. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always. Friendly & knowledgeable staff!"
5 star rating
Vangie from Simi Valley, CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I’ve already been spreading the word ! 1) reliable 2) excellent delivery of service 3) excellent customer service 4) trust : that they care about your safety and will do all they can to help you . No hard sell- just honest service . Kudos to Adam, Laura , Jill , Javier . I called on a Saturday opening and they were CLOSED . Adam took the call anyway , made me an appointment for the following Monday . *** transparency - no hidden cost .*"
5 star rating
William S. from Simi Valley, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You can trust that the work is done well. Bill’s provides excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Simi Valley, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been going to Bill’s Quality Auto Care for many years because of their friendly and professional service."