Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Ann D. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Top quality service and repairs. Wouldn't trust our cars with anyone else. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Both my sisters and I have been with Bill's Auto Service for years, wouldn't go anywhere else. Service is excellent, and always honest and fair priced.If needed they will drive you home, and pick you up when your repairs and/or tune up is done. Plus they always give you chocolate bars when you pick up your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Simi Valley, CA on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"I will send them to Bill."
5 star rating
John S. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"The BEST of the BEST!"
5 star rating
Rubin S. from Moorpark, CA on 9/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Impressed with service, from setting appointment, to confirmation, to intake and return of my vehicle. While I have only had the vehicle back for a short, very impress with performance and quality."
5 star rating
Melanie G. from Simi Valley, CA on 9/4/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent! Friendly, helpful, respectful and seem to sincerely care about the people they serve."
5 star rating
Thomas H. from Simi Valley, CA on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great, as is the communication between the service writers and customer. All needed services are gone over before anything is done. Any questions are answered in a timely manner and explained in a easy to understand way."
5 star rating
Rene B. from Moorpark, CA on 8/29/2019 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Solid repair shop, clean and really good customer service."
5 star rating
George L. from Agoura Hills, CA on 8/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service and excellent crew. I come all the way over to Simi from Oak Park because I think I get the best service from the best auto repair shop that I know thanks again for all your good service ."
5 star rating
Mike P. from Simi Valley, CA on 8/20/2019 for an auto repair of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"Alex and his staff were extremely friendly. I will definitely go back for Future maintenance."
5 star rating
Lyle from Simi Valley, CA on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable and professional"
5 star rating
Sharon from Simi Valley, CA on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional customer service from start to finish. The repairs are top of the line and have warranty. My car always performs better."
5 star rating
Pat from Simi Valley, CA on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"I hghly recommend Bill's Quality Auto Care to all of my friends. The are very trustworthy in their repairs and recommendations for future service. Service Manager and Staff are very friendly and courteous. Technicians take great care of my 2009 Venza."
5 star rating
Jim. H. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Roadmaster and their testimonial is:
"I searched all around Simi Valley for a reliable and good quality Auto care shop. Bill's quality is that shop! They have provided excellent service to 3 of my cars. They are very friendly, respectful, fast and treat each customer like they were family."
5 star rating
Lyle T. from Moorpark, CA on 7/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Bill's to anyone needing auto service. His staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional."
5 star rating
Rcotta from Simi Valley, CA on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"trustworthy!!"
5 star rating
Mike from Simi Valley, CA on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I have been been taking my car to Bill's for over 30 years and in that time they have always done the job right the first time, explained everything to me and charged a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Simi Valley, CA on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They will take care of your vehicle"
5 star rating
Rick from Simi Valley, CA on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I've already sent a friend there a year ago explaining the neat shop and good service."
5 star rating
Sherrie Ann D. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Top quality customer care and service.I wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Michael from Simi Valley, CA on 7/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job"
5 star rating
Evangeline L. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"You can pay for service anywhere - but you can’t buy reliability and peace of mind as you drive away . Trust . It’s an important element in driving your car . That the people who serviced your car did an excellent job . Only at Bill’s Auto. 🏆🏆🏆"
5 star rating
Lynne L. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The service was excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Alex explained in detail what my vehicle needed and what service was provided. I am very pleased with Bill's and so glad that I decided to go there. As a single lady it's good to know you have a shop that will not take advantage of you."
5 star rating
Vernon R. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful. They do good work."
5 star rating
Jenny L. from Thousand Oaks, CA on 7/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I have to say I was not thrilled that I had to have my car towed for yet another expensive repair. Im a AAA member so it made sense for me to select a service repair that they recommend. I somewhat expected to be taken advantage of as I'm a bit ignorant to all that applies to a Car engine and what makes it run. My experience here was nothing short of professional five star treatment. I've decided as long as I live in this area , this place is my only place to go. Technology has brought the automotive repair industry standard into a new era. And leaves no doubt in my mind that I am receiving honest information regarding my cars condition , diagnosis and what needs to be done at a fair and honest price. The proof is in the pudding... All printed out and or emailed explained by a knowledgeable professional and backed up with a photo that points out the problem! No second opinion needed... I received a work order to be authorized and it contained a breakdown of the cost. So just out of curiosity...I googled the service, year, make and model...and the bottom line was within chump change of my bottom dollar! I'm a believer! Thanks guys👍"
5 star rating
Patricia D. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, and honest. And the mechanics know their jobs very well. I loved Laura from the first time I met her."
5 star rating
Dan M. from Simi Valley, CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Great job as always. Friendly & knowledgeable staff!"
5 star rating
Vangie from Simi Valley, CA on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"I’ve already been spreading the word ! 1) reliable 2) excellent delivery of service 3) excellent customer service 4) trust : that they care about your safety and will do all they can to help you . No hard sell- just honest service . Kudos to Adam, Laura , Jill , Javier . I called on a Saturday opening and they were CLOSED . Adam took the call anyway , made me an appointment for the following Monday . *** transparency - no hidden cost .*"
5 star rating
William S. from Simi Valley, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You can trust that the work is done well. Bill’s provides excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Simi Valley, CA on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been going to Bill’s Quality Auto Care for many years because of their friendly and professional service."